At any time you can delete your account at Exceed. Deletion of a project can be done only by the Owner of the project.

In order to delete your account at Exceed kindly go to Settings -> Project Settings or simply click here: https://leads.exceed.ai/#/Settings/project-settings

At the bottom of the page you'll find a Delete Project button:

Once you hit the "Delete project" button, a confirmation page will appear. You'll need to confirm the deletion by typing in "DELETE".

That's all :)

Did this answer your question?